The Salesforce CRM platform is rightfully considered the best in the world*. In Russia and Europe it is implemented by GBC Team, the consulting partner and reseller of Salesforce. The company offers a full range of services for the implementation, training and support of Salesforce CRM

With 10 years of experience in CRM development, GBC Team provides Salesforce implementation services, including consulting, configuration, customization, migration, and integration.

  • 40+ projects
  • 55+ employees
  • 80+ certifications
Expertise
expertise_hover_ru

We analyze the customer’s requirements and business needs and offer ways of addressing them in full with Salesforce capabilities. The system covers all parts of the customer management process - from sales and marketing to service and analytics, its implementation will automate and increase the efficiency of any business processes of the company.

  • Marketing
  • Sales
  • Customer service
  • Commerce

We analyze the existing business needs and define business objectives that Salesforce should support, then we create customized and integrated Salesforce solutions to achieve all of the business’ goals. Later our expert team plans to customize and integrate the platform in order to fully adapt it to the needs of the customer.

  • Salesforce
  • Mobile apps
  • Analytic Systems
  • Integration
Expertise
expertise_hover_ru

We provide Salesforce training to increase user adoption and help users to adapt to the capabilities of the delivered Salesforce-based solution to make the best possible use of Salesforce features.

  • Release management
  • User support
  • Trainings and instructions

 

* Research by Gartner & Forrester.

Expertise
expertise_hover_ru
  • 40+ projects
  • 55+ employees
  • 80+ certifications

With 10 years of experience in CRM development, GBC Team provides Salesforce implementation services, including consulting, configuration, customization, migration, and integration.

Expertise
expertise_hover_ru
  • Marketing
  • Sales
  • Customer service
  • Commerce

We analyze the customer’s requirements and business needs and offer ways of addressing them in full with Salesforce capabilities.

Expertise
expertise_hover_ru
  • Salesforce
  • Mobile apps
  • Analytic Systems
  • Integration

We analyze your existing business needs and define business objectives that Salesforce should support (be it increasing salespeople’s productivity, reducing long sales cycles or creating a comprehensive customer view). Then we create customized and integrated Salesforce solutions to achieve all of your business goals.

Expertise
expertise_hover_ru
  • Release management
  • User support
  • Trainings and instructions

We provide Salesforce training to increase user adoption and help users to adapt to the capabilities of the delivered Salesforce-based solution. This allows your team to make the best possible use of Salesforce features and enhance employee productivity.

 

* Research by Gartner & Forrester.

CRM платформа Salesforce заслуженно считается лучшей в мире.* В России ее внедрением занимается GBC Team – официальный представитель и реселлер Salesforce со статусом Platinum. Компания предлагает полный спектр услуг по внедрению, обучению и сопровождению Salesforce CRM как на российском, так и на зарубежных рынках.

Обладая 10-летним опытом разработки CRM-систем, наша команда профессионально оказывает услуги внедрения Salesforce, среди которых консалтинг, конфигурация, кастомизация (настройка платформы и разработка заказного решения), миграция и интеграция.

  • 40+ проектов
  • 55+ сотрудников
  • 80+ сертификатов
Экспертиза
expertise_hover_ru

Мы анализируем требования заказчика и стоящие перед его бизнесом задачи и предлагаем варианты их решения за счет возможностей Salesforce. Система покрывает все части процесса взаимодействия с клиентом - от продаж и маркетинга до сервиса и аналитики, ее внедрение автоматизирует и повысит эффективность любых бизнес-процессов компании.

  • Маркетинг
  • Продажи
  • Клиентское обслуживание
  • Коммерция

Проанализировав насущные потребности бизнеса клиента, мы формулируем задачи, которые должна решить платформа Salesforce и определяем, каким образом функционал CRM-системы будет способствовать их решению. После этого наша команда экспертов планирует кастомизацию и интеграцию платформы, чтобы полностью адаптировать ее под нужды заказчика.

  • Salesforce
  • Мобильные приложения
  • Аналитические системы
  • Интеграция
Экспертиза
expertise_hover_ru

Мы проводим обучение работе с Salesforce CRM, чтобы ускорить освоение внедренного решения на базе платформы, помочь пользователям адаптироваться к его возможностям и извлекать максимальную выгоду как из стандартного, так и кастомизированного функционала.

  • Управление релизами
  • Поддержка пользователей
  • Тренинги и инструкции

 

* По исследованиям Gartner и Forrester.

Экспертиза
expertise_hover_ru
  • 40+ проектов
  • 50+ сотрудников
  • 70+ сертификатов

Обладая 10-летним опытом разработки CRM-систем, GBC Team оказывает услуги внедрения Salesforce, в т.ч. консалтинг, конфигурация, кастомизация (настройка платформы и разработка заказного решения), миграция и интеграция.

Экспертиза
expertise_hover_ru
  • Маркетинг
  • Продажи
  • Клиентское обслуживание
  • Коммерция

Мы анализируем требования заказчика и стоящие перед его бизнесом задачи и предлагаем варианты их решения за счет возможностей Salesforce.

Экспертиза
expertise_hover_ru
  • Salesforce
  • Мобильные приложения
  • Аналитические системы
  • Интеграция

Мы анализируем насущные потребности вашего бизнеса и определяем задачи, которые должна решать Salesforce (это может быть повышение эффективности работы продавцов, сокращение длинного цикла продаж или реализация единого представления клиента). Далее мы анализируем, каким образом функционал Salesforce может способствовать решению поставленных задач, и планируем кастомизацию и интеграцию платформы, чтобы полностью адаптировать ее под ваши нужды.

Экспертиза
expertise_hover_ru
  • Управление релизами
  • Поддержка пользователей
  • Тренинги и инструкции

Мы обучаем работе с Salesforce, чтобы ускорить освоение внедренного решения на базе Salesforce и помочь пользователям адаптироваться к его возможностям и извлекать максимальную выгоду как из стандартного, так и кастомизированного функционала, что будет способствовать повышению эффективности работы персонала.

 

* По исследованиям Gartner и Forrester.